Roba Family Orchard

Stop by the Old Barn Café for a visit with Santa

Santa will be at the farm on…

Saturday, November 26 - 10AM-5PM
Sunday, November 27 - 10AM-5PM
Wednesday, November 30 - 4PM-7PM
Thursday, December 1 - 5PM-7PM
Friday, December 2 - 4PM-7PM
Saturday, December 3 - 10AM-5PM
Sunday, December 4 - 10AM-5PM
Wednesday, December 7 - 4PM-7PM
Thursday, December 8 - 4PM-7PM
Friday, December 9 - 4PM-7PM
Saturday, December 10 - 10AM-5PM
Sunday, December 11 - 10AM-5PM
Wednesday, December 14 - 4PM-7PM
Thursday, December 15 - 5PM-7PM
Friday, December 16 - 4PM-7PM
Saturday, December 17 - 11AM-4PM